E-Fächer nachloen

Allgemeines, Bachelor/Master, Beratung, Studienfinanzierung, Bafög, ...

Moderator: Moderatoren

Antworten
joeyzhou
Beiträge: 4
Registriert: So 28. Jul 2013, 12:26

E-Fächer nachloen

Beitrag von joeyzhou » So 28. Jul 2013, 12:33

Hallo, ihr lieben Informatiker,

ich studiere Maschinenbau Master hier an RWTH :D . Wollte später bei einem Professor anderer Uni Masterarbeit schreiben. Der wollte mich einpaar Kurse hier lernen lassen, bevor ich da anfangen kann :shock: . Aber ich kann die gleichnamigen hier nicht finden. Vielleicht mit anderen Namen. Könnt ihr mir mal helfen zu gucken ob es die Fächer hier gibt??
Egal auf Deutsch oder Englisch.

Dynamic Programming and Optimal Control,
hier wird das Buch benutzt. http://www.athenasc.com/dpbook.html

System Modeling,
Hauptinhalte sind folgendes:
•Generic modeling approaches for control oriented models, based on first principles and on experimental data.
•Most important modeling blocks for mechanical, hydraulic, thermal, electric, and chemical systems.
•Several case studies (mechanical, thermal, electric, etc.).
•Model scaling, linearization, order reduction, and balancing.
•Planning of experiments, linear and nonlinear parameter estimation techniques for "gray-box" models.
•Analysis tools for linear and nonlinear systems.
•Exercise: "hydro-electric power plant."


Digital Control Systems,
•Introduction to system analysis and controller synthesis for discrete time signals and systems, including controller realization with microprocessors.
•Part 1 "Signals": sample and hold elements, Z-transform, Shannon theorems, spectral analysis, aliasing, connections to continuous time descriptions.
•Part 2 "Systems": descriptions, stability, controllability/observability, exact and approximate transformations from continuous to discrete time.
•Part 3 "Design": controller design (PID, LQG, dead-beat, ...), sampling time considerations.